ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ



RULES OF ETIQUETTE IN SPA OLD ESTATE Advance booking Our services are very popular, so for your comfort, we ask you to pre-register for SPA procedures. Reserve If you are late, please contact the administrator by phone to adjust the sequence of procedures and desired specialists. The reserve by appointment for the SPA - procedure is valid for 15...


On October 15, 2012 on the territory of Old Estate Hotel & SPA **** has a new discount system for additional services! Additional services of the hotel complex Old Estate Hotel & SPA **** services include Old Estate SPA-center, as well as catering services in "Aristocrat" restaurant bar "Rublev" and lobby bar. On the grounds there is a single...


DEAR GUESTS! EFFECTIVE REQUEST TO LEAVE USED TOWELS AND SHOES IN SPECIAL BASKETS FOR LINEN WHICH ARE IN THE TILING ROOMS; KEYS FROM LOCKERS TO ADMINISTRATOR; OBSERVE THE CLEANLINESS IN THE WHOLE TERRITORY OF THE AQUACENTER. RULES OF VISITING AKVACENTER: A visit to the pool, jacuzzi, Turkish bath is allowed with a bathing suit and slippers;...


Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of October 4, 2012 N 1006 Moscow "On approval of the Rules for provision of paid medical services by medical organizations" In accordance with Part 7 of Article 84 of the Federal Law "On the Principles of the Protection of the Health of Citizens in the Russian Federation" and Article 39 1 of the...



1. VasilyevaVictoria Valerievna Spa Manager Old Estate Hotel & SPA **** Education and career · Higher professional: ПГПУИм.С.М. Kirov, foreign language, 2007 · Retrained on the course for the Heads of Beauty Centers “BeautyMBASpecial”, St. Petersburg, November 2014. · Passed the course "Consultant Plus /...


1. Lemesheva Svetlana Vyacheslavovna Chief physician, physician-therapist of the Medical Center Old Estate Hotel & SPA ****. Doctor of the highest category in the specialty "Therapy" with experience in the field of medical practice since 2000. Education and Career · Smolensk State Medical Academy, assignment of the specialty "Therapy",...


1. Murzina Alexandra Sergeevna Specialized nurse for cosmetology and medical massage at the Medical Center Old Estate Hotel & SPA **** Specialization: classic body and face massage; facial skin care (including for problem skin) - mechanical cleaning, chemical peelings, skin care procedures, selection of professional cosmetics by skin type, etc...


Устав организации ОГРН


1. State Committee of the Pskov Region on Health and Pharmacy. Address: Pskov, st. Nekrasov, 23 Reception phone number: 7 (8112) 69 - 98 - 99 Email: zdrav-kadry@obladmin.pskov.ru Website: zdrav.pskov.ru Chairman: Potapov Igor Ivanovich 2. Territorial compulsory health insurance fund of the Pskov region. Address: 180007, Pskov, ul. R. Luxemburg,...


Written consent to the processing of personal data I, the undersigned _________________________________________________________________________________ residing at: ______________________________________________________________________________, passport _________________________ issued ________________________________________________, in...


Informed voluntary consent for medical intervention I, _________________________________________________________________________________, ____________p.,


COMPANY POLICY WITH RESPECT TO PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING GENERAL PROVISIONS The policy for the processing of personal data (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) was developed in accordance with the Federal Law of July 27, 2006. No. 152-FZ “On Personal Data” (hereinafter - FZ-152). This Policy determines the procedure for the...


Consent of the site visitor to the processing of personal data I hereby freely, by my own will and in my interest, give my consent to the LLC “OLD QUARTERS”, which is located at the address: 180006, Pskov, ul. Verkhne-Beregovaya, 4, (hereinafter referred to as the Company), for automated and non-automated processing of my personal...


Terms and conditions of use of the Wi-Fi network (WiFi Hotspot) at the facilities of LLC OLD QUARTERS 1. Access to the Internet via WiFi Hotspot is not a commercial service and is provided to guests of the establishment at no cost. 2. The Hotspot user is prohibited from: 2.1. To place information, the distribution of which is limited by the...

До встречи в СПА центре Old Estate!

Make a reservation right now

Name*: Tel*: * - Required Согласен с обработкой моих персональных данных. Подробнее...

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ



С 15 октября 2012 года на территории Old Estate Hotel&SPA**** действует новая дисконтная система на дополнительные услуги! К дополнительным услугам гостиничного комплекса Old Estate Hotel & SPA**** относятся услуги SPA-центра Old Estate, а также услуги питания в ресторане «Аристократъ», баре «Рублев» и Лобби-бара. На...


ПРАВИЛА ЭТИКЕТА В SPA OLD ESTATE Заблаговременное бронирование Наши услуги пользуются большой популярностью, поэтому для Вашего комфорта мы просим Вас предварительно записываться на SPA-процедуры. Резерв Если Вы опаздываете, просим Вас связаться по телефону с администратором, чтобы скорректировать последовательность процедур и желаемых...


УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСТИ! УБЕДИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПРОСЬБА ОСТАВЛЯТЬ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАННЫЕ ПОЛОТЕНЦА И ХАЛАТЫ В СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ КОРЗИНАХ ДЛЯ БЕЛЬЯ, КОТОРЫЕ НАХОДЯТСЯ В РАЗДЕВАЛКАХ; КЛЮЧИ ОТ ЛОКЕРОВ СДАВАТЬ АДМИНИСТРАТОРУ; СОБЛЮДАТЬ ЧИСТОТУ НА ВСЕЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ АКВАЦЕНТРА. ПРАВИЛА ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ АКВАцентра: Посещение бассейна, джакузи, турецкой парной разрешается при наличии...


Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 4 октября 2012 г. N 1006 г. Москва "Об утверждении Правил предоставления медицинскими организациями платных медицинских услуг" В соответствии с частью 7 статьи 84 Федерального закона "Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации" и статьей 39 1 Закона Российской Федерации "О защите...



1. Васильева Виктория Валерьевна Управляющая СПА-центра Old Estate Hotel & SPA**** Образование и карьера · Высшее профессиональное: ПГПУИм.С.М. Кирова, иностранный язык, 2007г. · Прошла переподготовку на курсе для Руководителей центров красоты «BeautyMBASpecial», г. Санкт-Петербург, ноябрь 2014г. · Прошла курс...


1. Лемешева Светлана Вячеславовна Главный врач, врач-терапевт Медицинского центра Old Estate Hotel & SPA****. Врач высшей категории по специальности «Терапия» со стажем работы в области врачебной практики с 2000г. Образование и карьера · Смоленская государственная медицинская академия, присвоение специальности...


1. Мурзина Александра Сергеевна – медицинская сестра. Медицинский стаж – 8лет. · Обучение по авторской методике «Мышечно-фасциальное перепрограммирование «Касание ангела» 1 ступень» 03.04.2011г. (Спб.) · Сертификат о прохождении обучающего курса и получении навыков проведения «Золотого...


Устав организации ОГРН


1. Государственный комитет Псковской области по здравоохранению и фармации. Адрес: г. Псков, ул. Некрасова, 23 Телефон приемной: 7( 8112) 69 - 98 - 99 Электронная почта: zdrav-kadry@obladmin.pskov.ru Сайт: zdrav.pskov.ru Председатель: Потапов Игорь Иванович 2. Территориальный фонд обязательного медицинского страхования Псковской области. Адрес:...


Письменное согласие на обработку персональных данных Я, нижеподписавшийся_________________________________________________________________________________ проживающий по адресу: _______________________________________________________________________________, паспорт _________________________ выдан...


Информированное добровольное согласие на медицинское вмешательство Я, _________________________________________________________________________________,____________г.р., <являюсь законным представителем (мать, отец, опекун, иное________________________) лица, не достигшего 15...


ПОЛИТИКА КОМПАНИИ В ОТНОШЕНИИ ОБРАБОТКИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ Политика обработки персональных данных (далее — Политика) разработана в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (далее — ФЗ-152). Настоящая Политика определяет порядок обработки персональных данных...


Согласие посетителя сайта на обработку персональных данных Настоящим свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе даю согласие ООО «СТАРЫЕ КВАРТАЛЫ», которое находится по адресу: 180006, г. Псков, ул. Верхне-Береговая, д. 4, (далее — Компания), на автоматизированную и неавтоматизированную обработку моих персональных данных, в том...


Правила и условия использования сетью Wi-Fi (WiFi Хотспот) на объектах ООО «СТАРЫЕ КВАРТАЛЫ» 1. Доступ к сети Интернет, посредством WiFi Хотспот, не является коммерческой услугой и предоставляется гостям заведения на безвозмездной основе. 2. Пользователю Хотспота запрещено: 2.1. Размещать информацию, распространение которой...

До встречи в СПА центре Old Estate!

Поделиться ссылкой в Twitter

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ

Имя*: Телефон*: * - Обязательны для заполнения Согласен с обработкой моих персональных данных. Подробнее...